SM102 CP TRONIC CPC1.02 problem stuck at open

Discussion in 'Heidelberg Printing Presses' started by Kencana, May 25, 2018.

  1. Kencana

    Kencana New Member

    Joined:
    May 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Location:
    Indonesia
    My SM102 cannot go inside the system. When I turn om the machine , Cp tronic screen just hang up and appear text " Heidelberg" cannot go inside just stuck at there. Can anybody help to solve the problem? Thanks before
     
  2. Ricardo

    Ricardo Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2017
    Messages:
    39
    Location:
    Tucson az
    EAK boards. Check them.
     
  3. Kencana

    Kencana New Member

    Joined:
    May 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Location:
    Indonesia
    Thanks for you advice. I'll check tomorrow.
    If any other suggest let me know thanks.
     
  4. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    1,378
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
    Dear Sir:
    Please see his email.
    Let me know.
    Blessing
    superchock@yandex.com
    cell+WhatsApp:+50588611441
     
  5. Kencana

    Kencana New Member

    Joined:
    May 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Location:
    Indonesia
    Thanks Mr. Ricardo & Mr. Chock for your advice. My SM102 get well already after the technician check
    It's only broken 1 phase at the breaker switch. Just replace the switch can run already. Thanks.
     
  6. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    1,378
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
    Great!
    Thank you for his Words.
    Always for to do the best !!
    Blessing
    superchock@yandex.com
    cell+WhatsApp:+50588611441
     
  7. Thanhnguyen

    Thanhnguyen Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Location:
    Hà Nội, Việt Nam
  8. Thanhnguyen

    Thanhnguyen Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Location:
    Hà Nội, Việt Nam
    Hi!
    I'm having a problem with SM102 - 2P.
    Currently the device cannot boot into the working interface but only stops at the interface as shown below.
    I hope you will guide me in handling this important incident as soon as possible.
    Thank you !
     
  9. Thanhnguyen

    Thanhnguyen Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Location:
    Hà Nội, Việt Nam
    D
    I hope you can help me handle this problem
    thank you!
     
  10. ashok kumar

    ashok kumar Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2017
    Messages:
    18
    Location:
    india
    Since the Blue dot starts flashing means your machine is booted ok .you can Cross confirm by watching feeder/delivery MID there is normal menu should be there .i.e during boot initially Heidelberg is written and than goes .
    It seem there is problem in the software , you can try to boot on secondary disk by changing the dip switch on the IPC
    or you can also try a RG45 cross network cable between the RGP and IPC directly
     
  11. Thanhnguyen

    Thanhnguyen Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Location:
    Hà Nội, Việt Nam
    Thank you for your feedback!
    I have replaced the connection cord but the machine still cannot boot into the working interface.
     
  12. Thanhnguyen

    Thanhnguyen Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Location:
    Hà Nội, Việt Nam
    At the connection port on REK2 there is only 1 flashing lamp and the light at the output of the machine is not lit.
     
  13. Thanhnguyen

    Thanhnguyen Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Location:
    Hà Nội, Việt Nam
  14. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    1,378
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
    Hi sir:
    I recommend you to do this 3 things:
    a) Reset the Cpu or MicroP: if you Cpu is 8086 for Cpc 1.02 the pins for Reset #21+#1 make a wire a touch boht pins with the wire attached is there how to do it. b) Test the power supply for Cpu or MicrP in this case # 40. c) Test the clock #19 Frecuency in MHZ use a good DMM like fluke they for to measure frequency.
    b) You must be sure the processor or Cpu IS 8086 OR 80186, Otherwise you must search in Google the Pins Schematic for the Main CPU or MicroP, for to avoid errors.
    Let me know
    Blessing
    superchock@yandex.com
    Mobile+WhatsApp:+505 8861 1441
     

    Attached Files:

  15. Thanhnguyen

    Thanhnguyen Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Location:
    Hà Nội, Việt Nam
    Hi Sir!
    I am very grateful for your prompt help
    I did replace the rek2 board and the computer from a different machine but didn't solve the problem.
    It used to be lost license wice before.
    I am looking for cpu as your guide.
    I hope this information turns out to be clearer than the problem I'm having
    Looking forward to your help!

    upload_2019-2-28_8-43-43.png
     
  16. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    1,378
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
    Hi:
    You must get the same Cpu or MicroP, otherwise will be Not compatible.
    However you must test firt :1) Power supply for the CPu or MicroP +5Vdc 2) Clock in Mhz. if some of them is Not o.k
    it does Not matter that you replace the Cpu or MicroP , if you have lost some of them.
    If everything is o.k go to Reset the Cpu or MicroP, BUT you must sure what Kind of Intel Pentium 8086 or other. see the Schematic Diagram or Physical in the board
    Let me know
    Blessing
    superchock@yandex.com
    Mobile+WhatsApp:+505 8861 1441
     
  17. Thanhnguyen

    Thanhnguyen Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Location:
    Hà Nội, Việt Nam
    Hi Sir!
    My machine is SM102-2P produced in 2005, using CPU Intel Pentium MMX - FV80503266. Could you please see the image below and guide me?
    I am very grateful for his support.
    Wish you have a happy day!
    upload_2019-2-28_21-18-4.png upload_2019-2-28_21-18-14.png
     
  18. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    1,378
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
    hI Attached is there
    the data sheet for this Generation Processor.
    Read it and make test, otherwise you must go to the website to Intel.com
    and ask about this matter.
    Blessing
    superchock@yandex.com
    Mobile+WhatsApp:+505 8861 1441
     

    Attached Files:

  19. Thanhnguyen

    Thanhnguyen Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Location:
    Hà Nội, Việt Nam
    Hi Sir!

    Thanks for your help
    We will implement it and see the results
    Thank you again for your enthusiastic support these days!
     

  20. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    1,378
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
Loading...