Manroland 202 - Changing from 1 color to two color

Discussion in '1-Color and 2-Color Offset Presses' started by auchprinting, Dec 8, 2010.

  1. auchprinting

    auchprinting Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2010
    Messages:
    51
    Location:
    Glenside, PA, USA
    I am currently set-up to run single color. Cannot get press to switch to 2 colors.
     
  2. rolandman

    rolandman Senior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2009
    Messages:
    254
    Location:
    UK
    what do you mean? will not go into pressure?
     
  3. aamer ghalaiiny

    aamer ghalaiiny New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Location:
    Amman
    we have same problem
    our machine is 2 color .. we wakp and we find it appear at screen 3 color

    i get in service configuration and i find it 3 color module

    can any one help us to reconfiguration it

    because i am not able to change it


    thanks
     
  4. mendietta

    mendietta Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2019
    Messages:
    23
    Location:
    Slovenia
    battery on delivery panel is dead, you need to change the battery and download config file in ZST(CPU)...
     

  5. aamer ghalaiiny

    aamer ghalaiiny New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Location:
    Amman
    thank you for replay

    would you please send me more detalis about this config file(is it on a floppy) . i just couldn't find it

    thank you
     
Loading...