Heidelberg CD 102 screen

Discussion in 'Heidelberg Printing Presses' started by dathing89, Jul 2, 2018.

  1. dathing89

    dathing89 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Location:
    France
    Hello,
    We've got a problem with the control panel screen: after a power shutdowwn, it doesn't power on anymore.
    We change the panel, the invert... still black.
    On the "controler" (at the panel back) a LED flash green, and when plugin a another screen on DVI/VGA output we can see then screen (so the output is ok) and the touch screen running well ... so the controller seems ok.

    Why the screen is still black ?
    What is the alternative to Heidelberg ?

    Many thank's
    Lilian.
     
  2. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    1,058
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
    Hi
    I am very strong Test all the power supply:
    See the schematic d: a) fuse b) c. breaker c) tolerances of power supply 0.5% +or minusr repair or replace. Very importan !!!c) capacitor bulged or leaking or ESR Higher . Very Important..........!!!
    Let me know.
    Blessing.
    superchock@yandex.com
    cell+WhatsApp:+50588611441
     
  3. dathing89

    dathing89 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Location:
    France
    Hello,
    Many thank's for your answer...
    where can i get the schematic ?

    Regards
    Lilian
     
  4. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    1,058
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
  5. Mathew

    Mathew Senior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2010
    Messages:
    230
    Location:
    Kolding-Denmark
    Hi,
    If your machine is CP2000 most probably IPC has got a problem. For your information VGA output is different from screen output.
    You need to change IPC.

    Good lock
     
  6. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    1,058
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
  7. dathing89

    dathing89 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Location:
    France
    Hi, i will test the power supply this afternoon as suggested by CHOCK.
    Many thank's
    Lilian.
     
  8. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    1,058
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
  9. dathing89

    dathing89 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Location:
    France
    Hello,

    There is 12V on pine 1 to 3 as mentionned on the schematic... I think the problem come from the"controller" on the back on the screen...
    I will looking for...

    Regards
     

  10. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    1,058
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
Loading...

Share This Page