color code strip/bar for Roland 700 (704)

Discussion in 'Man Roland Printing Presses' started by ashvak, Jul 14, 2012.

  1. ashvak

    ashvak Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Location:
    Dubai
    Hi All,
    I'm looking for Man Roland 700 color code chart/ bar.
    Appreciate if any one can share with me.
    Email:freehands.uae@gmail.com

    Thank you All.

    Cheers
    Ashvak
     
  2. choken31

    choken31 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2011
    Messages:
    7
    Location:
    buenos aires, argentina
    do you need the digital color bar for use with the color pilot?
     
  3. ashvak

    ashvak Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Location:
    Dubai
    Hi,
    Firstly thanks alot for the responding. Yes, I need the digital color bar.
    Appreciate if you can help.
    Cheers
    Ashvak
     
  4. choken31

    choken31 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2011
    Messages:
    7
    Location:
    buenos aires, argentina
    ok, i,ll sending it by mail. it´s for 3B format. let me know if you use another format.
    bye
     
  5. MitsyDavis

    MitsyDavis New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Location:
    2769 Old Brandon Rd, Pearl, MS 39208
    I am having the similar requirement, can you please mail me the digital color bar.
    HP 83
     
  6. choken31

    choken31 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2011
    Messages:
    7
    Location:
    buenos aires, argentina
    ok, send me your mail please
     
  7. gugar100

    gugar100 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Location:
    México
    HOla Choken

    BUenas tardes
    tenemos una maquina manroland 706, sera posible nos puedas compartir la barra de color para
    esta maquina.

    muchas gracias por tu tiempo y felices fiestas.
    mi correo es gugar100@prodigy.net.mx, gg131077@yahoo.com.mx

    atte
    Mauricio Garcia
     

  8. stevcha

    stevcha New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Location:
    serbia
    Can you send me control strip for roland 305? Thanks
     
Loading...

Share This Page