wohlenberg spm76

Discussion in 'Cutters and Trimmers' started by samy1990, Apr 20, 2021.

  1. samy1990

    samy1990 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2021
    Messages:
    15
    Location:
    syria
    hi everyone. in the cutter paper wohlenbergspm76 I have message on the screen (p-err), is anyone know what is it means ?
     
  2. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    1,903
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
    Hi sir;
    Please do this:
    upload_2021-4-20_9-20-50.png
    Blessing
     
  3. samy1990

    samy1990 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2021
    Messages:
    15
    Location:
    syria
    hi
    Thanks for your reaction ... 1 .. What is the service button icon?
    2 .. When power on the code is(ready) Shows and when stirring appears are correct. But when i try to work with an automated with a new distance storage, i receive a message (p-err) after pressing (M) and does not storage the space and does not move
     
  4. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    1,903
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
    You will find this- service button on the left-hand beside the display behind a small hole in the front panel and it can be activated for example with a match-stick.

     
  5. samy1990

    samy1990 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2021
    Messages:
    15
    Location:
    syria
    I will check this and I will tell you the result ... thanks for your cooperation
     
  6. samy1990

    samy1990 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2021
    Messages:
    15
    Location:
    syria
    hi sir
    after press service and no cut potton the display is (ready) and nothing changed !
     
  7. andy martin

    andy martin Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2016
    Messages:
    54
    Location:
    bradford po
    P-err usually means when joystick moved to automatic and programm run button pressed joystick microswitch not seen, probably faulty
     
  8. samy1990

    samy1990 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2021
    Messages:
    15
    Location:
    syria
    hi sir....immediately i test the micro switch it is good
    this message (p-err) appear when i press(m) to save my new distance and the joystick at (A)
     
  9. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    1,903
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
    Test the battery lithium, by 3.6Vdc, if is low replace it, with the same type
    you have only 10 minutes , otherwise you can loose all Information in RAM memories.

    2) Please, test all power supply from Vdc, +5Vdc+24Vdc, in tolerance with 0.7% up or down, otherwise, replace o repair, the cutter will NOT work, in any way, do it carefully, according with his schematic diagrams electrical, and Good tester DMM.



     
  10. andy martin

    andy martin Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2016
    Messages:
    54
    Location:
    bradford po
    Hi first does the machine cut in manual, can you use existing programs. If so then maybe memory full
     
  11. samy1990

    samy1990 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2021
    Messages:
    15
    Location:
    syria
    nothing at all in the memory.... I try to write new program and save it... but i failed.... the machine just work manually
     
  12. andy martin

    andy martin Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2016
    Messages:
    54
    Location:
    bradford po
    Do you know how to insert the machine parameters. If not give your e mail address and I will email how to do this
     
    samy1990 likes this.
  13. samy1990

    samy1990 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2021
    Messages:
    15
    Location:
    syria
    Yes, please with thanks
     
  14. samy1990

    samy1990 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2021
    Messages:
    15
    Location:
    syria
    Hi sir
    I will test it
     
  15. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    1,903
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
    Hi sir;
    Ok, test very well.
     
  16. samy1990

    samy1990 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2021
    Messages:
    15
    Location:
    syria
    I received your message gladly, I looked for a lot about this file ..
    I expected to put the company the error messages like my message I mentioned earlier (p-err) ...
    Whatever the case thank you very much Doctor for help
     
  17. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    1,903
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
    Your welcome,

    Proceed with my steps .....! remember use the ¨ Common sense¨ most invaluable tool for troubleshooting o.k
     
    samy1990 likes this.
  18. samy1990

    samy1990 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2021
    Messages:
    15
    Location:
    syria
    my dear friends
    i test all voltages and the switchs of the juystick and switch of came and the computer battery 3.6 v ...all is good :(
    computer don't save my program and don't appier N 2 .......
    the potton of starting the program is ok
     

  19. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    1,903
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
    send me pics of th each voltage with the DMM. please??

    Reset the Cpu see the schematic attached, and search Google, or Yahoo, or Bing etc, according wih the Cpu or microprocessor the pins schematics for the Microprocessor or CPU.
     

    Attached Files:


Loading...