What is this sensor for on roland 202?

Discussion in 'Man Roland Printing Presses' started by vanceibz, Jan 11, 2018.

  1. vanceibz

    vanceibz Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2015
    Messages:
    40
    Location:
    spain
    I have a roland 202. We purchased it second hand. I cant see what this sensor does. I guess we are missing a part because I cant see how its activated.

    Thanks
     

    Attached Files:

  2. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    918
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
    Hi sir Happy New Year
    Acording withpicture designation wiring diagrama the
    D10 upload_2018-1-11_16-26-17.png
    +D12 upload_2018-1-11_16-26-43.png
    +D15 upload_2018-1-11_16-27-9.png
    Limit switchs No sensors

    Let me know any question or doubt about to my email
    Blessing
    superchock@yandex.com
    cell+WhatsApp:+50588611441
     
  3. vanceibz

    vanceibz Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2015
    Messages:
    40
    Location:
    spain
    Thanks Chock, but its strange cause I cant see what would activate the limit switch.. there must be something missing on the machine..

    I have marked where the limit switch is..
     

    Attached Files:


  4. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    918
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
    Hi Sir,maybe you have some lost part from the machine
    Normally this l. swiths are activate by Lever, Cams, etc.
    Will be a good idea if you have the DESIGNITATION wire diagram for to investigate more deeply
    from you side.
    Let me know by email or whatsApp.
    Blessing
    superchock@yandex.com
    cell+WhatsApp:+50588611441
     
Loading...

Share This Page