Vcorn4 Not Compatible

Discussion in 'HP Indigo Digital Presses' started by Spiddr_, Mar 9, 2018.

  1. Spiddr_

    Spiddr_ Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Location:
    Fox Print
    When i start our HP 5600 press we are getting fatal errors and on is stating that the Vcorn4 is not compatible, you try and get the press ready and then it stops and the engine loses connection to host, is this because of the vcorn issue ?

    I have taken the Vcorn out and reseated it still getting the same issue.

    Thanks in advance
     
  2. HP INDIGO CARE

    HP INDIGO CARE Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Location:
    UAE
    what error code you are getting?


     
  3. indigo2015

    indigo2015 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2015
    Messages:
    19
    Location:
    rome (Italy)
    Hi, i dont think is the vcorn4. Is it a new installation? Probably you havent conected well the can bus cables on the back of the pc.
     

  4. Spiddr_

    Spiddr_ Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Location:
    Fox Print
    Thank you for your replies. It ended up that the Image Memory on press was full and i done a Raid Wipe and it was all ok.

    Cheers
     

Share This Page