Total Newbie here! Would appreciate some advice.

Discussion in 'Large Format Inkjet Printers' started by JBHitman, Jan 4, 2013.

1. JBHitman

JBHitman New Member

Hello all,

I work for a company that builds and sells batteries for mainly the RC industry but since we custom build our batteries they are sold in other fields as well. I am looking for a printer that is capable of printing Decals, Posters, and possibly banners. We have wraps that we currently order that go around all of our packs. Due to the wide variety of packs we build however it is not cost effective to order large quantities of decals/stickers for a product we only sell a few of. What I would like is a printer that is capable of printing clean and clear decals for our pack labels. On top of that we would like to be able to create sticker decals as needed for our customers for their RC vehicles. Having the ability to create posters would be a real help as well. I have looked around a bit and have seen some units that will do banners as well but that is not a primary concern. I would like the best bang for the buck. Lowest cost for replacement ink but still maintain high quality images. Any help or advice is greatly appreciated.

2. IT Supplies

IT Supplies Senior Member

Hello,

Feel free to check out our site and you can contact us with any questions you may have regarding the printers that we sell. Majority of our wide format printers can print the types of medias you're interested in printing for your company/industry.

We sell printers, papers, inks and finishing products.

We have 30+ warehouses around the country and great prices plus free shipping over $99.

itsupplies.com
    800-238-6050

3. SBCS

SBCS New Member