Stahl folding machine kd model error 20

Discussion in 'Folders' started by RRRCCC, Feb 8, 2024.

  1. RRRCCC

    RRRCCC New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2024
    Messages:
    3
    Location:
    CHENNAI
    STAHL FOLDING MACHINE KD MODEL ERROR CODE SHOWS - 20,
    After Switch ON the Machine the error shows "stationen verbinden" What could be the reason and How to Fix the Issue. we have changed the Board, Batteries , Still having the same error. Please Support
     

    Attached Files:

  2. Mathew

    Mathew Senior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2010
    Messages:
    533
    Location:
    Kolding-Denmark
    Check the plugs from main station to 2nd station or delivery. What is the machine configuration?
     
    RRRCCC likes this.
  3. RRRCCC

    RRRCCC New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2024
    Messages:
    3
    Location:
    CHENNAI
    Thank you very much for your immediate response sir. I am very greatful for your support. Checked the Plugs and Cables ,Changed the cable also. Still Same error persists. Machine Config. KD 7814-KTL-FD , i have attached the screen shot .
     

    Attached Files:

  4. Mathew

    Mathew Senior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2010
    Messages:
    533
    Location:
    Kolding-Denmark
    It doesn't give so much information from the plate. Send some photos from the machine.
     
    RRRCCC likes this.

  5. RRRCCC

    RRRCCC New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2024
    Messages:
    3
    Location:
    CHENNAI
    Ok sir. Will send it. Please give the best solution to fix the issue sir
     

    Attached Files:

Loading...