Roland 304 problem autoplate

Discussion in 'Man Roland Printing Presses' started by Printitaly84, Aug 1, 2020 at 8:56 AM.

  1. Printitaly84

    Printitaly84 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2020
    Messages:
    11
    Location:
    Italia
    Hello
    could you help me i have a problem with the plate change it gives me error 80
     
  2. drukman

    drukman Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2016
    Messages:
    84
    Location:
    Bulgaria
    Position timeout.
    You will have to write more.
     
  3. Printitaly84

    Printitaly84 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2020
    Messages:
    11
    Location:
    Italia
    in position 1 it remains stationary until time out only in the first group
     
  4. drukman

    drukman Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2016
    Messages:
    84
    Location:
    Bulgaria
    Try to do an automatic calibration. If it does not work, use CPL service disk. Check which motor is not working. Most likely the motor driver in the receiver burned out.
     

  5. Printitaly84

    Printitaly84 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2020
    Messages:
    11
    Location:
    Italia
    I did it started working after the reset only that the transition from 1 to 2 on the display is very slow
     
Loading...