QM DI Roller Question

Discussion in 'DI Presses' started by 21HD, May 29, 2017.

  1. 21HD

    21HD New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Location:
    Europe
    any one knows what is the original Diameter of the rubber roller for the blanket wash up device??
     
  2. Paul Cavanaugh

    Paul Cavanaugh Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2009
    Messages:
    627
    Location:
    Kennesaw, GA
    I'm going from memory here... I think it was 51mm.
     
  3. 21HD

    21HD New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Location:
    Europe
    10 mm for Rubber? on the plus models it fits normal....but i m facing a problem with a Classic model on all 4 units !! normaly it has to be the same with the plus right? or it doesnt have rubber at all on the Classic??????
     
  4. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    550
    Location:
    Managua
  5. Paul Cavanaugh

    Paul Cavanaugh Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2009
    Messages:
    627
    Location:
    Kennesaw, GA
    All machines used the same blanket wash rollers.
     

  6. ahmedmaher74

    ahmedmaher74 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2016
    Messages:
    37
    Location:
    United States
    Hi Paul, I need your help please.. when I'm trying to display the job in DI computer it gives me a message "number of scanlines in file is greater than the out output device".. and never show it to me .. also when i try to move the job to imaging step .. it gives a red sign with two arrows up and down OR right and left ... do u think i have a problem with my file or with my DI computer.?

    Thanks a lot
     
Loading...

Share This Page