Polar mohr 92EMC MON Position not achieved

Discussion in 'Cutters and Trimmers' started by Faysalahmed, Jun 24, 2020.

  1. Faysalahmed

    Faysalahmed Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2020
    Messages:
    12
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    Dear sir,
    Plz, see the attachments photo.

    Position not achieved error come. Veri value 1mm,2mm, 3mm every time. Change motor, clause break, PI card. but not a problem-solving.


    Plz, help me.
     

    Attached Files:

  2. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    1,457
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
    Hi sir:
    1) In the Cpu board do this a) Reset the cpu with the button that the board has b) test the batterry for 3.5Vdc , if low replace it inmediately, you have only Max 10 minutes for replace, otherwise you must delete all the information.

    2) if the problem are fix it, good, But if NOT the LMS( Linear measuring system) must be adjusted
    While the backgauge is moved the reading head of the linear measuring scale (LMS) delivers 0 and 90-degree
    pulses which are then quadruplicated by the PI board. Try to clean very well, and tigh the connector and see for broken wires or loose, and the supply +5vdc is there in brown wires

    3) This adjustments: mechanical and electronically are carried in the factory by special tool, however you can try upload_2020-6-24_9-42-53.png

    Good luck

    Blessing
     
  3. Faysalahmed

    Faysalahmed Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2020
    Messages:
    12
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    CP1 card Battery reding 3 volts.
    CLK card battery -no reading
    I am replacing CLK card Battery.
    I don't know the CPU card reset system.
    Plz, explain.
    And see this Board pic.
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Jun 27, 2020
  4. Faysalahmed

    Faysalahmed Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2020
    Messages:
    12
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    Plz see your whatsapp
     
  5. Faysalahmed

    Faysalahmed Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2020
    Messages:
    12
    Location:
    Bangladesh
    Need this cabal wiring diagram.
     

    Attached Files:

  6. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    1,457
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
    You can reset the Cpu- in this way

    Attached is the my special schematic for Reset the Cpu or Microprocessor

    is trick from my side sir.

    Do it.

    Look for Cpu Microprocessor in Google, or Yahoo, or Bin the pins schematics, and ready.

    Of course, you must sure , the: 1) power supply +2) CLK for the Microprocessor are in order.

    Good luck

    Blessing
     

    Attached Files:


  7. andy martin

    andy martin Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2016
    Messages:
    35
    Location:
    bradford po
    Try turning main power of while back gauge is running. When you switch back on you recalibrate back gauge when you run back gauge. This should reset brake after run
     
Loading...