CPtronic MOZP error code 3D0B

Discussion in 'Heidelberg Printing Presses' started by Charles White, Jul 27, 2021.

  1. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    2,387
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
    OK, SIR

    Blessing
     
  2. Charles White

    Charles White Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2021
    Messages:
    15
    Location:
    Barbados
    Good afternoon Sir.
    We bought a replacement TTK board and installed it. This solved our problem with the drive. It is now running again. However when in run mode the maximum speed we are getting is a value of 5. if we preset the press to an 8 or higher, it will not go past 5. When we turn off the feed , the press accelerates first and then decelerates very quickly and cuts out. The board was supposedly tested before shipment to me. This has been frustrating to us since we don't have any schematics or a list of error code to work with. can you help me to identify what is the current problem.
    By the way, two new lines appeared in the DYN codes on the display which were not there with the old board.
    theses are
    HWI - FFFF
    MOT - FFFF
     
  3. junker1984

    junker1984 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2010
    Messages:
    889
    Location:
    US, Midwest
    FFFF translates to no errors found.
     
  4. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    2,387
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
    Hi sir;

    The TTK , was tested in another machine? and did you see the board working good???

    Or they indicate only to you ,to test before to shipment??

    FFFF, Does Not represent any error codes O.K?

    Let me know, what machine is exactly
     
  5. Charles White

    Charles White Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2021
    Messages:
    15
    Location:
    Barbados
    I replaced the TTK board and everything is fine now. Thank you for your assistance
     
  6. Charles White

    Charles White Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2021
    Messages:
    15
    Location:
    Barbados
    The rotor position sensor needed tweaking. When the moor was sent for service the workshop did not replace the sensor at the correct position.
     
  7. CHOCK

    CHOCK Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2016
    Messages:
    2,387
    Location:
    Managua,Nicaragua
    Ok, Sir .

    Blessing
     
  8. Fazal khan

    Fazal khan Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2021
    Messages:
    7
    Location:
    India
    Dear sir,
    Hope everything is fine there..
    I have a problem with my machine sm 74 four color high pile.
    There is an error seems like perfecter error on the screen
    But my machine has no perfecter
    Can you please help me sir for this.
    There is a pic also sent as you can see..
    Thanks
     

    Attached Files:


  9. Thirumalaikumar

    Thirumalaikumar Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2021
    Messages:
    14
    Location:
    India
    compare the variant codes showing in display ,with the list (paper) in the machine .
    if i am not wrong it should be sticked in main switch panel .
    if the variants are matching with the paper ,then reset the SAK pcb and try ...
    goodluck .
     
Loading...