cp 2000 over heat?

Discussion in 'Heidelberg Printing Presses' started by andrysetio, Feb 7, 2012.

Tags:
  1. edipelangi

    edipelangi Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Location:
    indonesia, jakarta.
    I already finished making my own pc for my SM52.
     
  2. andrysetio

    andrysetio Member

    Joined:
    May 2011
    Messages:
    49
    Location:
    indonesia
    i guess it just gets old, a pc running the whole day for 15 years, it will worn out, dont forget it all china made, just hedelberg stamp
     
  3. ahmed elsebaie

    ahmed elsebaie Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Location:
    saudi arabia
    CP2000 IPC Monitor turns off after one hour from power on

    when cooling the IPC by Air conditioner then it works.

    i think there is an electronic element inside the IPC that responsible about that.

    i read your previous reply that you know how to repair this problem
    would you please help me
     
  4. andrysetio

    andrysetio Member

    Joined:
    May 2011
    Messages:
    49
    Location:
    indonesia
    Yes the cheapest way to deal with it, is to keep the ipc cool, so i isolate the cp2000 and put aircon in it. I keep the lid above the ipc open, hang it on the screen, there no turn off monitor again
     
  5. andrysetio

    andrysetio Member

    Joined:
    May 2011
    Messages:
    49
    Location:
    indonesia
    Not a preety sight, well if you want you can buy an used ipc but newer year, i guess its cheaper than 20k euro
     
  6. ahmed elsebaie

    ahmed elsebaie Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Location:
    saudi arabia
    i that the only solution for the problem
     
  7. edipelangi

    edipelangi Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Location:
    indonesia, jakarta.
    You dont have to buy new or used one, i already make a new ipc for my SM52 and works charm.
    Where u from ahmed ?
     
  8. ahmed elsebaie

    ahmed elsebaie Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Location:
    saudi arabia
    Saudi Arabia
     
  9. edipelangi

    edipelangi Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Location:
    indonesia, jakarta.
    How much is the new ipc in saudi arabia ?
     
  10. ahmed elsebaie

    ahmed elsebaie Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Location:
    saudi arabia
    about 16000 dollar
     
  11. andrysetio

    andrysetio Member

    Joined:
    May 2011
    Messages:
    49
    Location:
    indonesia
    yes try edy's invention, he manage to get it work, turn regular pc to cp 2000, hehehe great work,
     
  12. andrysetio

    andrysetio Member

    Joined:
    May 2011
    Messages:
    49
    Location:
    indonesia
    if i can make my machine runs again, i will try your pc
     
  13. edipelangi

    edipelangi Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Location:
    indonesia, jakarta.
    Just trying to help bro hahaha, but the issue is i can not operate the touch screen anymore and subs with a mouse.
     
  14. ahmed elsebaie

    ahmed elsebaie Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Location:
    saudi arabia
    how you can help me
     
  15. edipelangi

    edipelangi Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Location:
    indonesia, jakarta.
  16. ahmed elsebaie

    ahmed elsebaie Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Location:
    saudi arabia
  17. edipelangi

    edipelangi Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Location:
    indonesia, jakarta.
    Have u received my replies ??
     
  18. ahmed elsebaie

    ahmed elsebaie Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2015
    Messages:
    13
    Location:
    saudi arabia
    i search my inbox and junk . nothing come
     
  19. elite5910

    elite5910 New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Location:
    Iran/Tehran
    hi
    my name is nasser jafari from iran
    i need a help on mc2 ipc SM74/4 model 2001 cp2000 i change hdd but not detect ide hdd from bios and
    bios have password protect i need a password or reset bios to factory defult
    maine board is roi computer model is p6 slotcpu e80-0046503
    best regards
    jafari5000meg@gmail.com or info@elite-ioic.com
     

  20. aqazi81

    aqazi81 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2009
    Messages:
    827
    Location:
    KARACHI PAKISTAN
    Try this...
    User: OPI
    Pass: CP2000 User (Case sensitive)

    Or

    User: CP2000
    Pass: Heidelberg (Case sensitive)
     
Loading...