Blanket Tips / Tricks on 5600

Discussion in 'HP Indigo Digital Presses' started by Spiddr_, Mar 13, 2018.

1. Spiddr_

Spiddr_ Member

Hi there i am new to running the HP Indigo 5600 and was wondering if you guys had any tips / tricks to putting a new blanket on i am use to the 7800 way which is very different indeed.

Thanks in advance

2. FFR428

FFR428 Senior Member